My First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

This is my first post, I got sick of the censorship on Quora, it’s not like I went there to troll people or swear up a storm, but I was constantly being censured for criticising religion, which is bullshit.

 More importantly, I am suffering anxiety, risk aversion and trouble sleeping as a result of a series of horrific events. And that’s what I mean to thrash out in my next post, not as a “woe is me”, whinging, pity party, but in order to record the things that have happened, sort them out and take back control, but not in a Brexit sense, I mean honestly and openly, without blatant prejudice and outright lies, I am a Remoaner, deal with it. 

Author: Toby

I love being alive, it's difficult sometimes, but it's so much better than the alternative. Lots of things interest me, sport is not one of those things.

Leave a Reply

